Helping you connect with our Members and Ports across the Great Lakes St. Lawrence Seaway System.

New incentives and programs are being added for our members as we continuously provide shipping and business opportunities. Join today »

City of Port Colborne www.portcolborne.com
Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority www.portofcleveland.com
Detroit/Wayne County Port Authority www.portdetroit.com
Duluth Seaway Port Authority www.duluthport.com
Hamilton-Oshawa Port Authority www.hopaports.ca
Goderich Port Management Corporation www.goderichport.ca
Montreal Port Authority www.port-montreal.com
Ogdensburg Bridge & Port Authority www.ogdensport.com
Picton Terminals www.pictonterminals.ca
Port of Bay City | KK Integrated Logistics www.KKIL.net
Port of Buffalo at Gateway Trade Center www.NESL.com
Port of Green Bay www.portofgreenbay.com
Ports of Indiana Burns Harbor / Portage www.portsofindiana.com
Port of Johnstown www.portofjohnstown.com
Port of Menominee | KK Integrated Logistics www.KKIL.net
Port of Milwaukee www.city.milwaukee.gov/port
Port of Monroe www.portofmonroe.com
Port of Muskegon www.muskegon.mi.us
Port of Oswego Authority www.portoswego.com
PortsToronto www.portstoronto.com
Port of Valleyfield www.portvalleyfield.com
Quebec Port Authority www.portquebec.ca
Saguenay Port Authority www.portsaguenay.ca
Thunder Bay Port Authority www.portofthunderbay.com
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority www.toledoseaport.org
Trois-Rivières Port Authority www.porttr.com
Valport Maritime Services Inc. www.valport.ca
Windsor Port Authority www.portwindsor.com
Algoma Central Corporation www.algonet.com
Allied Marine & Industrial www.allmind.com
Belledune Port Authority www.portofbelledune.ca
Canada Steamship Lines, a division of The CSL Group Inc. www.csl.ca
Canfornav Limited www.canfornav.com
Central Marine Logistics, Inc. & Inter Ship www.centralmarinelogistics.com
Ceres Global www.ceresglobalagcorp.com
City of St. Catharines – Economic Development www.investinstc.ca
City of Welland www.welland.ca
Convoy Logistics Providers Ltd. www.convoylogistics.ca
Fednav Limited www.fednav.com
Heddle Shipyards www.heddleshipyards.com
Hoverlnk Ontario Incorporated Phone: 905-407-1111
Kassim Tanker Brokers www.kassim.ca
Kinder Morgan Terminals www.kindermorgan.com
Lakes & Rivers Logistics, Inc. www.lakesandriverslogistics.com
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. www.liebherr.ca
Liebherr USA, Co. www.liebherr.com
Logistec Stevedoring Inc. www.logistec.com
Lower Lakes Towing Ltd. www.lowerlakes.com
McKeil Marine www.mckeil.com
McLean Kenndey Inc. www.mcleankenndey.ca
Midwest Terminals of Toledo International, Inc. www.midwestterminals.com
Montreal Boatmen Limited www.montrealboatmen.com
Morterm Limited www.morterm.com
Navitrans Shipping Agencies Inc. www.navitranscanada.com
Niagara Economic Development www.niagararegion.ca
Nicholson Terminal & Dock Company www.nicholson-terminal.com
Ocean Group Inc. www.groupocean.com
Pinnacle Logistics Solutions www.pinnaclelogistics.ca
Rankin Construction Inc. www.rankinconstruction.ca
Robert Reford www.robertreford.com
Scott-Woods Transport Inc. www.scottwoodstransport.com
Snider Dock Services Limited Phone: 905-834-3414
St Lawrence Stevedoring Co./Division of Quebec Stevedoring Co. Ltd. www.qsl.com
Trac-World Freight Services, Inc. www.trac-world.com
World Shipping, Inc www.worldshipping.com
Central Marine Logistics, Inc./Inter Ship www.centralmarinelogistics.com
Detroit/Wayne County Port Authority www.portdetroit.com
Duluth Seaway Port Authority www.duluthport.com
Greater Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau www.GreenBay.com
Great Lakes Shore Excursions www.tourthegreatlakes.com
McLean Kenndey Inc. www.mcleankenndey.ca
Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber of Commerce www.muskegon.org
Navitrans Shipping Agencies Inc. www.navitranscanada.com
Port of Cleveland www.portofcleveland.com
Port of Milwaukee www.milwaukee.gov/port
Port of Toldeo www.toldeo.org
Thunder Bay Tourism www.visitthunderbay.com
World Shipping, Inc. www.worldshipping.com

Global Partner and Alliances

Hwy H2O has aligned with international organizations in the shipping industry to support our efforts to bring you a connected global network.
The Seaports of Niedersachsenwww.seaports.de

CITT ~ Canada’s Logistics Associationwww.citt.ca/

A big THANKS to all of our wonderful members who provided us with amazing photographs. See us in action by visiting our gallery.