French or English

ENG / FR
Call us: 1-905-641-0309

Helping you connect with our Members and Ports across the Great Lakes St. Lawrence Seaway System.

New incentives and programs are being added for our members as we continuously provide shipping and business opportunities. Join today »

Hwy H2O Port Partners

City of Port Colborne • www.portcolborne.com
Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority • www.portofcleveland.com
Duluth Seaway Port Authoritywww.duluthport.com
Hamilton Port Authority • www.hamiltonport.ca
Goderich Port Management Corporation • www.goderichport.ca
Montreal Port Authority • www.port-montreal.com
Ogdensburg Bridge & Port Authority • www.ogdensport.com
Picton Terminals • www.pictonterminals.ca
Port of Algoma • www.algomaport.com
Port of Green Bay • www.portofgreenbay.com
Ports of Indiana Burns Harbor / Portage • www.portsofindiana.com
Port of Johnstown • www.portofjohnstown.com
Port of Milwaukee • www.city.milwaukee.gov/port
Port of Monroe • www.portofmonroe.com
Port of Oshawa • www.portofoshawa.ca
Port of Oswego Authority • www.portoswego.com
PortsToronto • www.portstoronto.com
Port of Valleyfield • www.portvalleyfield.com
Quebec Port Authority • www.portquebec.ca
Saguenay Port Authority • www.portsaguenay.ca
The Illinois International Port District / The Port of Chicago • www.theportofchicago.com
Thunder Bay Port Authority • www.portofthunderbay.com
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority • www.toledoseaport.org
Trois-Rivières Port Authority • www.porttr.com
Valport Maritime Services Inc. • www.valport.ca
Windsor Port Authority • www.portwindsor.com

Hwy H2O Members

Algoma Central Corporation • www.algonet.com
Allied Marine & Industrial • www.allmind.com
Belledune Port Authority • www.portofbelledune.ca
Canada Steamship Lines, a division of The CSL Group Inc. • www.csl.ca
Canfornav • www.canfornav.com
Castaloop Stevedoring • www.stevedoring.com
Challenger Motor Freight Inc. • www.challenger.com
City of St. Catharines – Economic Development • www.investinstc.ca
City of Welland • www.welland.ca
Convoy Logistics Providers Ltd. • www.convoylogistics.ca
Federal Marine Terminals • www.fmtcargo.com
Fednav Limited • www.fednav.com
Kinder Morgan Terminals • www.kindermorgan.com
Liebherr-Canada Ltd. • www.liebherr.ca
Logistec Stevedoring Inc. • www.logistec.com
Lower Lakes Towing Ltd. • www.lowerlakes.com
McKeil Marine • www.mckeil.com
Midwest Terminals of Toledo International, Inc. • www.midwestterminals.com
Morterm Limited • www.morterm.com
Niagara Economic Development • www.niagararegion.ca
Nicholson Terminal & Dock Company • www.nicholson-terminal.com
Ocean Group Inc. • www.groupocean.com
Port of Sydney Development Corporation • www.portofsydney.ca
Purvis Marine Limited • www.purvismarine.com
Quebec Stevedoring, Limited • www.qsl.com
Rankin Construction Inc. • www.rankinconstruction.ca
Robert Reford • www.robertreford.com
Scott-Woods Transport Inc. • www.scottwoodstransport.com
Snider Dock Services Limited • Phone: 905-834-3414
Trac-World Freight Services, Inc. • www.trac-world.com
World Shipping, Inc • www.worldshipping.com

Global Partner and Alliances

Hwy H2O has aligned with international organizations in the shipping industry to support our efforts to bring you a connected global network.
Ligurian Ports • www.porto.genova.it
The Seaports of Niedersachsen • www.seaports.de

A big THANKS to all of our wonderful members who provided us with amazing photographs. See us in action by visiting our gallery.